Part Time or Full time Housekeeper/ Mother’s Help/ Cook
Location: Highbury- N5
Type: Part Time: Monday- Friday, 13:00- 18:00 or Full Time: 40 hours p/w
Salary: £12 net per hour

Housekeeper/ Mother’s Help/ Cook required for a friendly family of 3, soon to be 4 in a beautiful, 4-bedroom, 4 floor residence located in the trendy Highbury, North London suburb. The family have an 18-month daughter and new-born due in December 2019. They also have a pet cat. The family are looking to employ a friendly, cheerful and energetic candidate to join their residence and carry out housekeeping duties, shared care childcare duties and running errands. Housekeeping will include cleaning, tidying, laundry, ironing and preparing bedrooms amongst others. The children will be at nursery and the parents will collect them; however, they will require occasional babysitting. Other duties will include cooking and meal preparation for the family, watering plants, and grocery shopping. This is a lovely role for a candidate with a friendly personality, a love for cats and who enjoys being around babies. A driver would be desirable but not essential and there could be a car provided. Days/ Hours of work: Monday- Friday: part time or full time. To start in October 2019

PART TIME HOUSEKEEPER/ NANNY
Location: Shepherd's Bush- W12
Type: Part time: Tues/ Wed/ Fri (20 hours per week)
Salary: £13 per hour To start in September 2019

My client is seeking a Part time Housekeeper/ Nanny who will be required to work Tuesday’s, Wednesday’s and Friday’s for 4 hours per day. The successful candidate will need to be pet friendly as there is a small dog. There are three children, the youngest (B11) and the eldest (B15) are away at boarding school, however the middle child is a 13 year old Girl with downs syndrome and she would need to be cared for, duties will involve taking her to the park, playing games with her and taking her to afterschool activities. Tagalog speaker preferred but not essential/ driver preferred but not essential. Looking for someone who is proactive and happy to do a combination of House care as well as Childcare. This role is divided up like this: 50% Housekeeping/ 40% Childcare/ 20% Dog Walking

To start in September 2019

Nanny/ Housekeeper who can Drive – Split Morning’s and Afternoon’s
Location: Surbiton
Type: Flexible with hours: 7:15am- 8:45/ 9am and 3pm/ 3:30pm- 6:30/ 7pm
Days: Monday- Friday OR 4 Day’s per week including Thursday’s and Friday’s

Total Hours per week: Maximum 30 hours per week depending on your needs Fun, friendly and busy family based in Surbiton- KT6 are seeking a Local Nanny/ Housekeeper who is a Driver and able to work before and after school hours. There are two children aged 4G and 11B years old. A driver is needed, own car preferred but if not, then there can be one provided. The family would consider someone with their own child. To start in September 2019

Part Time Nanny/ two afternoons per week Location: Hampstead Heath
Salary: £11- £12 net per hour Type: Part time during Term time/ afternoons from 16:30 + (3- 4 hours per day) Days: Tuesday’s and Wednesday’s
Busy, fun-loving family of 3 based in Hampstead Heath are looking for a Local Part time Nanny who is able to work two days per week, after school hours during term time. There is one child, a Boy aged 10 years old. They would also like someone to be available for weekend baby-sitting once or twice a month.
There is a very well behaved family dog. Duties will include taking the child to his after-school activities and preparing meals for him in the evening. Spanish speaker preferred but not essential.
To start ASAP.

FULL TIME/ LIVE OUT PRIVATE HOUSEKEEPER (5 days per week/ including Saturday & Sunday)
Location: Belgravia
Type: 5 days per week, including weekend/ any 2 days off during the week
Salary: up to £40k per annum

You will be required to work SATURDAY AND SUNDAY with two days off during the week.
Private Housekeeper required for a fully staffed house in Knightsbridge- London, there are 6 floors and 8 bedrooms, therefore you will need to be fit and energetic as there are only stairs in the household and no lifts. The family are Russian/ American with one 2-year-old boy and a small dog. You won’t be required to look after the child or the dog. Your duties will involve cleaning to a high standard, laundry, ironing, maintaining the upkeep of the house and changing bed linen. There is a Senior Housekeeper who you will be working alongside you.

The hours are 8am- 6pm. 
Please do not apply if you only have Hotel experience, we will only accept C.V's showing Private Household experience.